Branches

AAUW Connecticut Branch Presidents and Contacts

AAUW CT:
Karen Grava, KarenGrava@gmail.com

Branch President Contact Information
Bridgeport Carole Fanslow fanslow@juno.com
Danbury Julia Home Jhomedanbury@yahoo.com
Greater Meriden Trudy Brady TrudyBrady@snet.net
Greater Middletown Barbara Arafeh BMWA@aol.com
Greater New Haven   – Not active
Lower CT Valley Dawn. Boulanger Bouanpd@yahoo.com
New Britain Elizabeth Tedeschi eatedeschi@comcast.net
New Canaan Dorie Pease doriep2000@sbcglobal.net
New London Chantal DeArmitt chantal.dearmitt@gmail.com
Shoreline Melissa Lamoreaux malamore@aol.com
Storrs-Willimantic Francine Hodvan Fhodovan@hotmail.com