Contact Us

AAUW/CT Executive Board 

Nana Amos, President (nana.amos@uconn.edu or aauwofct@gmail.com)

Judith M. Slisz, Vice President (judithslisz@gmail.com)

Mary Mazur, Secretary (mmmazur@hotmail.com)

Shannon Smith, Treasurer (shannonnoels@yahoo.com)

Jacqueline Cobbina-Boivin, Co-Chair, College/University Partnerships
(cobbina-boivinj@ccsu.edu)

Kathleen Holgerson, Co-Chair, College/University Partnerships (kathleen.holgerson@uconn.edu)

 

AAUW/CT Branch Presidents

Branch                                     Contact                                 Email

Greater Meriden                   Karen Grava                           KarenGrava@gmail.com

Bridgeport                            Carole Fanslow                      doriep2000@sbcglobal.net

Danbury Area                        Julia Horne                            jhornedanbury@yahoo.com

Greater Middletown            Barbara Arafeh                     BMWA@aol.com

Lower CT Valley                    Mary Jane Peterson             mjposct@comcast.net

New Britain                            Elizabeth Tedeschi              eatedeschi@comcast.net

New Canaan                          Inactive

New London                         Gay Clarkson                         willypetey15@gmail.com

Shoreline

Stamford/Greenwich          Inactive

Storrs/ Willimantic              Carmen Cid                             cid@easternct.edu

Stephanie Dubinsky              sjdubinsky@gmail.com